Rate This Game:

0.0/5 (0 Total Ratings)


In Demon Dash: 7 Levels of Mayhem, you will have to survive until you eliminate the remaining enemies per level. The game contains 7 levels in which with each level the difficulty and number of enemies increases. The game is hypercasual where the player must test their skills with the mouse and keyboard to avoid dying against the demons and reach level 7.


Use the keyboard and mouse to play Keyboard to move and Mouse to aim and shoot

Embed this game

Share this game

MMO games on fog.com
GoodGame Empire Online MMO game on FOG
Pirates Tides of Fortune MMO game on FOG